Civil War III

from by Tree No Leaves



Stop acting so civil
We all know it's a war
It's the meeting of polars
And the slamming of doors
Two ocean floors, moving with the shore
My thoughts are dirty
Words are evermore
The spark has flowed
The trip has slowed
Surrounded by strangers
Tired of useless words
Hope you can paddle
Cause the waters real warm


from Blind Tigers, released August 18, 2013
Dustin Ray - Vocals, Omnichord
Calvin Cordy - Guitar
Joshua Waterfield - Bass
Jay Schneider - Drums, Electronics



all rights reserved


Tree No Leaves Bowling Green, Ohio

Heavy Psychedelic Soul conceived and uprooted in Bowling Green, Ohio. Tree No Leaves is Dustin Galish, Calvin Cordy, Adam Rice, Benji Katz.

contact / help

Contact Tree No Leaves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code