Luminous Eggz

from by Tree No Leaves



I keep on changing my eyes
It happens all the time
You keep changing all the time
I don't know what I see
I'm the monster on the street
Bored and tired with nothing left to eat
I keep on chasing light
I can change the place and the time


from Blind Tigers, released August 18, 2013
Dustin Ray - Vocals, Guitar
Calvin Cordy - Lead Guitar
Joshua Waterfield - Bass
Jay Schneider - Drums


all rights reserved



Tree No Leaves Bowling Green, Ohio

Heavy Psychedelic Soul seeded and uprooted in Bowling Green, Ohio. Tree No Leaves is Dustin Galish, Calvin Cordy, Devonte Stovall, JP Stebal IV, Billy Gruber, Garrett Tanner


contact / help

Contact Tree No Leaves

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code